أحدث إصدار من Dolby Digital Apk [بدون جذر]

1.8.0

حول هاتفك إلى أداة تسجيل قوية بنقرة واحدة فقط. سجل الأغاني والأصوات والآلات والبودكاست والبروفات والمذكرات الصوتية والأفكار والكلمات والنغمات والمزيد بجودة صوت مذهلة! Dolby On هو تطبيق التسجيل المجاني الوحيد المزود بتقنية Dolby الصوتية المتطورة. قم بتسجيل الموسيقى الحية ومقاطع الفيديو دون عناء مع مجموعة من تأثيرات الاستوديو التلقائية بما في ذلك تقليل الضوضاء ، والحد ، والصوت المكاني ، ومعادل الصوت ، والمزيد.
تحميل APK
4.4/5 الأصوات: 13,125
مطور
شركة Dolby Laboratories Inc.
الإصدار
1.8.0
تطوير
منذ 3 أيام
المتطلبات
7.1 وما فوق
بحجم
67 م
احصل عليه
تطبيقات جوجل

الإبلاغ عن هذا التطبيق

وصف

إذا كنت ترغب في اختبار غناءك ، فيجب أن تعطي الأولوية. خذ دروس الموسيقى على سبيل المثال. هذه رائعة لأنها يمكن أن تساعد الأشخاص على تحسين الأداة التي يختارونها دون الحاجة إلى قضاء الكثير من الوقت لتجربة Dolby Digital Apk.

تعد التطبيقات التي تستخدمها لتسجيل غناءك ومعالجتها وتشكيلها أثناء العمل في الاستوديو المنزلي جزءًا مهمًا من مجموعة أدوات إنتاج الموسيقى الخاصة بك. يجب أن تضيف التطبيقات التي سنلقي نظرة عليها اليوم بعض اللمسات النهائية القوية إلى المسارات التي تنشئها باستخدام بقية مجموعة أدوات إنتاج الموسيقى الخاصة بك.

باستخدام هذا التطبيق ، يمكنك تسجيل غناءك بجودة عالية خالية من ضوضاء الخلفية والمقاطعات. لقد صممناها لتكون أداة مثالية لأولئك المستخدمين الذين ليس لديهم إمكانية الوصول إلى استوديو بحجم احترافي والمعدات اللازمة اللازمة للتأكد من أن أي ملاحظات خارج المفتاح أو النطق غير الصحيح لا يعيق النتيجة الإجمالية للمسارات الناتجة.

سيقوم التطبيق بتنفيذ جميع تأثيرات الغناء مباشرة على صوتك ما لم يتم تثبيت تطبيق تابع لجهة خارجية.

حول Dolby digital plus apk

هذا هو نفس تطبيق Dolby digital apk ، ولكن بعض ميزاته ، مثل التأثيرات الصوتية المختلفة ، هي إضافية من الإصدار الذي يمكن الوصول إليه من التطبيق. لذلك عليك أن تدفع مقابل الحصول على الميزات المتميزة ، ولكن في إصدارنا المعدّل من apk ، ستحصل على plus apk مجانًا ، لذا احصل على apk من apkact.com.

سمات

صوت سينمائي

يمكنك أن تصبح قويًا من خلال تشغيل المحاكاة الافتراضية. بدلاً من ذلك ، قم بإنشاء أي مقطع صوتي من البداية. ستكون هذه الأصوات السينمائية قوية وتمنحك التأثير الأكثر غامرة للأصوات.

تقليل الضوضاء

يُعرف هذا التطبيق بقدرته على تقليل الضوضاء في الخلفية ، ويمكن مسح أي صوت به ضوضاء كثيرة في الخلفية بسرعة.

أفضل طريقة لإزالة الفوضى الخلفية من الصوت الخاص بك هي باستخدام تقنية تسجيل مختلفة يمكنك استخدامها على أي جهاز أفضل لإبعاد الأصوات الخارجية عن طريقك قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تستخدم هاتفًا أو هاتفًا أرخص ، أو أي شيء مشابه ، فستظل تواجه صعوبة في إزالة تشوهات الصوت المشتتة من خلفية أي مسار صوتي قادم.

المعادل الديناميكي

سيحتوي هذا البرنامج على خيار التعادل الذي يمكن استخدامه لتخصيص الصوت الخاص بك. يمكنك زيادتها يدويًا أو تلقائيًا لتلبية متطلبات عملك.

واجهه المستخدم

يوفر هذا التطبيق واجهة افتراضية لمستخدميه. يعد تطبيق أي تأثير صوتي على أي صوت أمرًا سهلاً للغاية لدرجة أنه حتى المستخدمين المبتدئين يمكنهم إنتاج النتائج المرجوة للأصوات مع القليل من الخبرة.

توفر الرسومات التفصيلية لهذا التطبيق سهولة في العمل على أي صوت أو فيديو لتحريره ومشاركته لاحقًا على أي منصة وسائط اجتماعية.

ضغط

سيسمح لك هذا التطبيق بضغط أي صوت متاح باستخدام خوارزميات الضغط المتقدمة الخاصة به. سيكون الصوت المضغوط عالي الجودة حتى بعد ضغطه العالي.

تكبير الحجم

إذا شعرت يومًا أن الصوت المتاح يحتوي على مستوى صوت منخفض وترغب في تشغيله بأقصى سعته ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك باستخدام خيار "تكبير الصوت" في هذا التطبيق.

يستورد

يعد استيراد الوسائط إلى جهازك أمرًا سهلاً باستخدام Moboio Video Creator. استخدم فتحة USB بجهازك لاستيراد الملفات التي تريدها. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الصور أو مقاطع الفيديو الموجودة بالفعل في مساحة التخزين الخاصة بك. سواء كان مقطع فيديو أو صورة ، ستتمكن من التركيز عليه بمجرد النقر عليه.

تحرير وحفظ

يمكنك إضافة تعليقات صوتية وموسيقى وروايات إلى أي جزء من الفيديو الخاص بك. يمكنك إضافة هذه التأثيرات في أي وقت بشكل شائع أثناء تحرير المشروع.

يشارك

أيضًا ، بمجرد الانتهاء من تأثيرات وتحرير مشروع الصوت الخاص بك وإكمال جميع مهام النشر والمهام الضرورية ، يمكنك مشاركة الفيديو الخاص بك على منصات اجتماعية مختلفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر لك هذا التطبيق قناة إضافية حيث يمكنك مشاركة مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك.

الخروج أيضا: وحوش الغناء الخاصة بي MOD APK

ميزات وزارة الدفاع

  • أموال / ائتمانات غير محدودة
  • Dolby apk لا جذر
  • لا إعلانات
  • مجاني للتنزيل
  • غناء غير محدود

عملية التنزيل والتثبيت

كيفية تحميل

أولاً ، انقر فوق الزر "تنزيل" المحدد أعلى الصفحة وأسفلها
ينتقلون إلى رابط الرابط التالي على الرابط المحدد
قم بتنزيل Dolby digital من الرابط المحدد
قم بتنزيل تطبيق Dolby الرقمي وتخزينه بنجاح على جهازك.

كيفية تثبيت

  • إذا كان لديك الإصدار القديم من Dolby digital apk ، فقم بإلغاء تثبيت الإصدار القديم ثم قم بتثبيت أحدث إصدار من Dolby digital apk.
  • عند اكتمال تنزيل لعبة apk mod ، افتح علامة تبويب الإعداد على هاتفك.
  • انتقل إلى إعدادات الهاتف >>> علامة التبويب الأمان >>> انتقل إلى موارد غير معروفة >>> تحقق منها وقم بتشغيلها. يمكنك أيضًا إيقاف تشغيله لحمايته من الموارد الأخرى.
  • يجب عليك التأكد من أن جهازك أو هاتفك المحمول به مساحة كافية لتثبيت اللعبة.
  • انقر فوق زر التثبيت وانتظر ثانية للتثبيت.
  • الآن ، تم تثبيت mod apk بنجاح على جهازك.
  • افتح الملف واستمتع بالموارد غير المحدودة.

متطلبات

Dolby digital apk لالروبوت

الحد الأدنى من متطلبات Andriod 7.1 أو إصدار أحدث
4 جيجا رام على الأقل
اتصال جيد بالإنترنت

أسئلة مكررة

هل Dolby digital apk آمن للعب؟

نعم ، يمكنك تشغيل الإصدار المجاني بأمان وشراء الإصدار المتميز الآمن أيضًا. لكن ملف apk المعدل ليس 100% آمنًا لأنه تم إنشاؤه بواسطة شخص آخر ليس من المطور الأصلي لـ apk ، لذلك أقترح أن تذهب للحصول على قسط وشراء بعض المبلغ ثم استخدامه بحرية. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على apkact.com ، فستحصل على apk mod الآمن ، ويمكنك اللعب والاستمتاع.

هل Dolby digital apk plus apk مجاني؟

نعم ، الإصدار mod من apk مجاني 100% ، ويمكنك تنزيله دون أي تردد.

هل ستبقى البيانات الشخصية آمنة في apk؟

نعم ، وفقًا للشركة ، لا يشاركون معلوماتك الشخصية مع طرف ثالث أو أي نظام أساسي آخر ، لذلك يمكنك بسهولة إدارة بياناتك في التطبيق لأن معلوماتك وبياناتك الشخصية آمنة 100%.

استنتاج

يريد جميع المستخدمين طريقة سريعة وفعالة لإدارة احتياجاتهم الصوتية. لقد قطع البرنامج شوطًا طويلاً فيما يتعلق بتحسين صوت الصوت أو الموسيقى. يمكن أن تساعد Dolby في تلبية هذه الاحتياجات من خلال توفير صوت أنظف وعالي الجودة للجميع بدءًا من الموسيقيين الأكثر قسوة لتصنيف الهواة لتسجيل مقاطع الفيديو المنزلية.

الوافدون الجدد

هذا الإصدار مخصص لجعل الحفظ أسهل. 1. قمنا بتحسين سرعة التصدير / المشاركة. 2. قمنا بتحسين كيفية عرض خيارات الحفظ / المشاركة. 3. الأفضل على الإطلاق ، عندما تقوم بالحفظ على جهازك ، سترى الآن نافذة منبثقة تحتوي على معلومات حول مكان حفظ ملفك. سنة جديدة سعيدة دولبي على المعجبين!

فيديو

الصور

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Dolby Digital Apk Latest [No Root]

1.6.0

Transform your phone into a powerful recording tool with just one tap. Record songs, sounds, instruments, podcasts, rehearsals, voice memos, ideas, lyrics, beats, and more with incredible audio quality! Dolby On is the only free recording app with cutting edge Dolby audio technology. Effortlessly record live music and videos with a suite of automatic studio effects including noise reduction, limiting, spatial audio, EQ, and more.
Download APK
4.4/5 Votes: 13,125
Developer
Dolby Laboratories Inc.
Version
1.6.0
Updated
3 Days Ago
Requirements
7.1 and up
Size
67M
Get it on
Google Play

Report this app

Description

If you want to test out your vocals, you should prioritize. Take lesson music classes, for example. These are great because they can help people improve on their instrument of choice without needing to take up too much time to try Dolby Digital Apk.

The applications you use to record, process, and shape your vocals while working in your home studio are a critical part of your music production toolkit. The apps that we’re going to look at today should add some powerful finishing touches to the tracks you make with the rest of your music production toolkit.

Using this application, you can record your vocals with high quality that is free from background noises and interruptions. We designed it to be a perfect tool for those users who do not have access to a professional size studio and the necessary equipment needed to ensure that any off-key notes or incorrect pronunciation don’t hinder the overall outcome of the resulting tracks.

The application will directly implement all vocals effects over your voice unless a third-party app is installed.

About Dolby digital plus apk

This is the same app as Dolby digital apk, but some of its features, like different vocal effects, are extra from the accessible version of the application. So you have to pay for it to get the premium features, but in our mod version of apk, you will get the plus apk free of cost, so get the apk from apkact.com.

Features

Cinematic Sound

You can get powerful by turning on the virtualization. Instead, create any soundtrack from scratch. These cinematic sounds will be powerful and give you the most immersive effect of sounds.

Noise Reduction

This application is known to reduce noise in the background, and any sound having much noise in the background can be cleared up quickly.

The best way to clear the background clutter from your audio is with a different recording technique that you can use on any better device to keep the external sounds out of your way as much as possible. If you’re using a cheaper phone or telephone, though, or anything similar, you’ll still have a hard time removing those distracting sound distortions from the background of any audio track coming through.

Dynamic Equalizer

This software will have an equalizer option that can be used to customize your sound. You can augment it manually or automatically to meet the demands of your business.

Interface

This application provides a virtual interface for its users. Applying any voice effect over any sound is so easy that even novice users can produce desired results to sounds with little experience.

The detailed graphics of this application provides an ease to work on any sound or video to edit and later share on any social media platform.

Compression

This application will allow you to compress any available sound by using its advanced compression algorithms. The compressed audio will be of high quality even after its high compression.

Volume Maximization

If you ever feel like the available sound has a low volume and you want to make it play at its maximum capacity, you can do so by using the “Maximize Volume” option on this application.

Import

Importing media into your device is easy with Moboio Video Creator. Use the USB slot of your device to import your desired files. You can also use existing photos or videos already present in your storage space. Whether it’s a video or image, you’ll be able to bring it into focus by just tapping on it.

Edit and Save

You can add voiceovers, music, and narrations to any part of your video. You can add these effects at any time commonly while editing the project.

Share

Also, once you’ve finalized the effects and edits of your audio project and completed all necessary publishing and tasks, you can share your video on different social platforms. In addition, this app provides you with an additional channel where you can share your videos.

Checkout Also: My Singing Monsters MOD APK

MOD Features

  • Unlimited Money/Credits
  • Dolby apk no root
  • No Advertisements
  • Free to Download
  • Unlimited Vocals

Download & Installation Process

How to Download

First of Click on The Given “Download” Button at the Top and Bottom of the Page
They Go to the Next Link Link on the given Link
download Dolby digital from the given Link
Dolby digital app download and store successfully on your device.

How to Install

  • If you have the Dolby digital apk old version, uninstall the old and then install the Dolby digital apk latest version.
  • When the mod apk game downloading is complete, Open the setting Tab on your phone.
  • Go to phone Settings >>> Security Tab >>> Go to Unknown resources >>> Check it and turn it on. Also, you can turn it off to protect it from other resources.
  • You must ensure that your device or mobile has enough space to install the game.
  • Click on the Install Button and wait for a second for installation.
  • Now, mod apk is installed successfully on your device.
  • Open the file and Enjoy the Unlimited Resources.

Requirements

Dolby digital apk For Andriod

Minimum Require Andriod 7.1 or up version
At least 4GB Ram
Good Internet Connection

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Dolby digital apk safe to play?

Yes, you can play the free version safe and buy the premium version, which is also safe. But the modded apk is not 100% secure because it was made by someone else who is not from the original developer of the apk, so I suggest that you go for the premium and buy some amount and then freely use it. Still, if you want to get from apkact.com, you get the safe mod apk, and you can play and enjoy.

Is Dolby digital apk plus apk free?

Yes, the mod version of the apk is 100% free, and you can download it without any hesitation.

Will the personal data remain safe in apk?

Yes, According to the company, they do not share your personal information with a third party or any other platform, so you can easily manage your data in the application because your personal information and data are 100% safe.

Conclusion

All users want a quick and efficient way to manage their audio needs. The software has come a long way regarding enhancing the sound of a voice or music. Dolby can help satisfy these needs by providing cleaner, higher quality audio for everyone from the most severe musicians to rank amateurs recording home videos.

What's new

This release is dedicated to making saving easier. 1. We improved exporting/sharing speed. 2. We improved how your saving/sharing options are displayed. 3. BEST OF ALL, when you save to your device, you'll now see a pop-up with info on where your file is saved. Happy New Year Dolby On fans!

Video

Images

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.