LivU MOD APK V [عملات مميزة / غير محدودة]

1.6.5

LivU هو تطبيق دردشة فيديو مباشر يساعد الأشخاص في الحصول على تجربة اجتماعية مفيدة ومثيرة عبر الإنترنت من خلال ربطهم بنقرة زر واحدة. تقدم LivU خدمة مكالمات الفيديو ومطابقة الفيديو والدردشة النصية بحيث يمكن لمستخدمينا اختيار الطريقة التي يريدون الالتقاء بها والتعرف على أصدقائهم.
محدث
تحميل APK
4.4/5 الأصوات: 383,878
مطور
فريق LIVU
الإصدار
1.6.5
تطوير
منذ 3 أيام
المتطلبات
5.0 وما فوق
بحجم
106 ميغا بايت
احصل عليه
تطبيقات جوجل

الإبلاغ عن هذا التطبيق

وصف

LivU MOD APK - LivU - Live Video Chat هي طريقة تفاعلية للاستمتاع مع الأصدقاء من خلال البث المباشر للتفاعلات الاجتماعية. يمكن لمستخدمينا التعرف على أشخاص جدد أو تعميق علاقاتهم مع الأشخاص الحاليين من خلال اختيار خيارات مراسلة متنوعة مصممة لتناسب شخصياتهم وتفضيلاتهم وطلباتهم للتفاعل وجهًا لوجه. نحن ملتزمون بمساعدة مستخدمينا على معالجة النقص المتزايد في التفاعلات الاجتماعية القوية والهادفة في عالم اليوم المزدحم للغاية. لن نتوقف أبدًا عن استكشاف طرق لإثراء حياة الناس اليومية.

حول LivU APK

هذا أحد أفضل التطبيقات من الألعاب الأخرى. تم تصميمه وتطويره وتقديمه بواسطة فريق LIVU. يحتوي على أكثر من 50000000 تثبيت بمتوسط تقييم 4.4 ، ويبلغ العدد الإجمالي للتقييمات على هذا التطبيق على متجر google play 400000+. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على النسخة المعدلة من apk ، قم بتنزيلها من apkact.com.

حول LivU MOD APK

هذه هي النسخة المعدلة من LivU ، وليست من المطور الأصلي. هذا هو التطبيق الذي تحصل فيه على موارد غير محدودة مجانًا. لذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت ترغب في تثبيت إصدار mod من apk ، فقم بتنزيله الآن من apkact.com واستمتع بميزات التعديل.

ميزات LivU MOD APK

مباراة فورية بالفيديو المباشر

هل تبحث عن الحب والرومانسية والصداقة؟ ثم انضم إلى SwipeBoat وابدأ التواصل اليوم! يستغرق الأمر بضع ضربات على الشاشة للعثور على توأم روحك.

يمكنك إضافة التطابقات التي تريد التواصل معها (ربما حتى الرومانسية!) ثم إرسال رسائل مباشرة إليهم في دردشة فيديو 1: 1.

مكالمات فيديو 1 في 1

في تطبيق livu mod apk premium ، يمكنك الاتصال مباشرة بالأشخاص الذين تتصل بهم وبدء مكالمة فيديو للتحدث في مكالمة فردية أو جماعية.

بينما يوفر لنا الإنترنت العديد من الطرق للاستمتاع بشكل أفضل بالوقت مع أصدقائنا ، لا تنس أنه يمكنك إرسال هدايا فريدة لبعضكما البعض أو الاستمتاع بتأثيرات الصور والمرشحات! اختر من بين مجموعة متنوعة من التصاميم ، بما في ذلك عيد الميلاد أو عيد الميلاد! كل مرشح ستجده في هذا المحرر رائع وسهل الاستخدام.

تكوين صداقات في جميع أنحاء العالم

قد يكون العثور على أصدقاء يشاركونك نفس الاهتمامات والهوايات أمرًا صعبًا ، خاصةً عندما تريد تكوين صداقات في الخارج. لهذا السبب تم إنشاء Livu ، مما يمنح المستخدمين داخل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وخارجها طريقة لتكوين صداقات والدردشة عبر الإنترنت مع الغرباء في بيئة آمنة! مع جميع الأدوات الفريدة لتكوين صداقات جديدة على هذا التطبيق ، مثل الدردشة المرئية والدردشة الحية والمزيد ، لا يوجد سبب لعدم تجربتها.

دردشة نصية غير محدودة

أضف المستخدمين الذين تقابلهم على LivU كأصدقاء. يمكنك مراسلتهم دون خوف من تجاوز حد أقصى للبيانات أو دفع فواتير إضافية لاستخدام الرسائل النصية بينما المستخدم ليس جهة اتصال هاتفك الخلوي. ستوفر أيضًا الوقت نظرًا لعدم رغبة أي شخص في إرسال رسائل إلى الأشخاص عندما يعلمون أنه يجب إرسال قرائهم عبر تطبيق بدلاً من ذلك. يعد هذا مناسبًا حتى تتمكن من التواصل مع بعضكما البعض على الفور دون الحاجة إلى الانتظار حتى تكونا في الوقت المحدد لجدولة مكالمات فيديو متسقة.

تخصيص تفضيلات المطابقة الخاصة بك

يمكنك تكوين حساب LivU الخاص بك للدردشة مع أشخاص من دول مختلفة ومن أجناس مختلفة ، أو يمكنك اختيار الإعداد العام. لسهولة الوصول ، نقترح رفع إعدادات الاتصال الخاصة بك بحيث يمكنك البدء في التحدث إلى الأصدقاء الجدد بسرعة أكبر باستخدام إعدادات الاتصال المحددة مسبقًا المتاحة (دولي ، ذكر / أنثى). بالطبع ، يتطلب هذا بعض التعديلات السريعة ، لذا ارفع تفضيلات الاتصال المفضلة لديك إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك وابدأ الدردشة على الفور.

يتيح لك LivU تكوين صداقات جديدة في مكان قريب أو في جميع أنحاء العالم. تواصل مع الأشخاص المهتمين بأشياء مماثلة مثلك وقم بالدردشة المباشرة. يمكنك حتى أن تصبح متابعًا لبعضكما البعض وأن تنشئ قائمة بالاهتمامات المشتركة لتظل معك في جميع الأوقات ، أينما ذهبت. على سبيل المثال ، في LivU ، يمكنك إجراء مكالمات صوتية / فيديو مجانية ومحادثات صوتية / مرئية - نصية مع أصدقائك الجدد - في الوقت الفعلي مجانًا.

ترجمة فورية

لا تخجل من الشعور بالحرج! يحدث ذلك للجميع ، بما في ذلك الأشخاص الذين قد تعتبرهم أذكياء ومثقفين ومهتمين بالسفر. يسعدنا الآن أنك لن تشعر بالحاجة إلى إبقاء فمك مغلقًا بينما يتحدث أصدقاؤك بلغات أخرى لأنه مع ميزة الترجمة في الوقت الفعلي ، لن تكون هناك حاجة للقيام بذلك بعد الآن - سنقوم بترجمتها لـ أنت في ومضة.

مرشحات الفيديو وتأثيرات الجمال.

جرب مرشحات الفيديو الرائعة والملصقات اللطيفة لتبدو دائمًا في أفضل حالاتك عند الدردشة بالفيديو مع العائلة والأصدقاء أو تدرب على الظهور على التلفزيون لأنهم يقولون دائمًا ، "صور أو لم يحدث ذلك!" (حسنًا ... ليس حقًا). ستساعدك صور GIF الخاصة بنا على التعبير عن المشاعر بطرق جديدة لأن الكلمات وحدها لا تكفي.

حماية الخصوصية والأمان

تعتبر تجربة وخصوصية مستخدمي Livu HACK apk على رأس أولوياتنا. تقدم LivU العديد من ميزات الأمان عالية الجودة للحفاظ على بيئة آمنة وممتعة للجميع. يدعم تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص به وقت تشغيل يبلغ 99% في المتوسط ، بحيث يمكن عرض ملفك الشخصي في أي وقت ، حتى خارج منزلك أو مكتبك.

يتيح لك العمل معًا على Skype رفاهية الاتصال المباشر بالصوت والفيديو كلما كان هناك شيء للمناقشة. نظرًا لأن مكالمات Skype مشفرة ، يمكن أن تكون محادثاتك خاصة تمامًا. على الرغم من اقترانه بميزات الأمان مثل رموز OTP وكلمات المرور القوية والمصادقة الثنائية (2FA) ، يجب أن يثق الناس ببعضهم البعض من خلال الرد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني على الفور والحفاظ على الصدق في المحادثات الجماعية خلال كل خطوة من خطوات المشروع.

الرجاء مساعدتنا في الحفاظ على مجتمعنا آمنًا باتباع إرشادات مجتمعنا. إذا رأيت شخصًا يسيء التصرف ، فيرجى إبلاغنا به باستخدام ميزات الإبلاغ لدينا ، وسنتخذ الإجراء اللازم. شكرا لك.

الخروج أيضا: Text Me Mod Apk

الخروج أيضا: Chamet Mod Apk (ألماس / عملات غير محدودة)

مراجعات المستخدم

بشكل عام ، كان التطبيق ممتازًا ، لكنني شعرت بخيبة أمل من النتيجة ، وتم حظر حسابي. لم أفعل شيئًا خاطئًا ، لذا أود منك إلقاء نظرة على لقطة الشاشة التي قدمها مستخدم آخر عند الإبلاغ عن حسابي. إذا كان هذا يبدو خاطئًا بالنسبة لك ، فمن المحتمل أن يكونوا قد أبلغوني بشكل خاطئ أو لديهم دوافع خفية ، وليس لدي سيطرة عليها.

أنت لا تعرف أبدًا من ستقابله أو ما قد يحدث عند استخدام هذا التطبيق. تتنوع الخلفية ، وتبدو لطيفة ، وتسمح بنوع معين من الاتصال الذي كنا ننتظره جميعًا! هذا التطبيق هو بالضبط ما يحتاجه الجيل القادم لإدراك مقدار الإمكانات المتاحة لنا للتعايش على الرغم من العرق والدين - ستجد أصدقاء مهتمين بقصص حياتك وحتى صديقات سابقين مجانين أو أصدقاء يعيشون بعيدًا من قد يكون مهتمًا بقطع الاتصال تمامًا ولكن لا يبدو أنه يقاوم الرغبة في إجراء محادثة حميمة مرة أخيرة ، كل ذلك يعود إلى وجهة نظرك لأن الحب الحقيقي لا يعرف حدودًا.

ميزات وزارة الدفاع

  • أموال غير محدودة
  • مجاني للتنزيل والتثبيت
  • إزالة جميع الإعلانات
  • كل شيء مفتوح
  • لا حاجة لعمل روت لأجهزتك
  • كل شيء غير محدود

أذونات

  • WiFi والشبكات
  • موقع: نحتاج إلى هذا الإذن لاكتشاف موقعك وتقديم محتوى خاص بالمنطقة
  • ميكروفون
  • الصوت: تغيير إعدادات الصوت
  • بلوتوث

الايجابيات مقابل. سلبيات

طليعة

  • بدون تكلفة
  • آمن
  • وضع عدم الاتصال والاتصال بالإنترنت
  • ملايين التنزيلات
  • من السهل اللعب

سلبيات

  • حجم ملف ثقيل
  • معلقة
  • مدمن للغاية
  • عمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق

كيفية تنزيل LivU mod apk

  • أولاً ، انقر فوق الزر "تنزيل" المحدد أعلى الصفحة وأسفلها
  • ينتقلون إلى رابط الرابط التالي على الرابط المحدد
  • قم بتنزيل LivU على الرابط المحدد
  • LivUmod apk قم بتنزيله وتخزينه بنجاح على جهازك.

كيفية تثبيت LivU mod apk

  • إذا كان لديك إصدار قديم من LivU MOD APK ، فقم بإلغاء تثبيت الإصدار القديم وتثبيت أحدث إصدار من LivU MOD APK.
  • عند اكتمال تنزيل لعبة apk mod ، افتح علامة تبويب الإعداد على هاتفك.
  • انتقل إلى إعدادات الهاتف >>> علامة التبويب الأمان >>> انتقل إلى موارد غير معروفة >>> تحقق منها وقم بتشغيلها. يمكنك أيضًا إيقاف تشغيله لحمايته من الموارد الأخرى.
  • يجب عليك التأكد من أن جهازك أو هاتفك المحمول به مساحة كافية لتثبيت اللعبة.
  • انقر فوق زر التثبيت وانتظر ثانية للتثبيت.
  • الآن ، تم تثبيت apk mod بنجاح على جهازك.
  • افتح الملف واستمتع بالموارد غير المحدودة.

متطلبات LivU MOD APK

LivU لنظام Android

  • الحد الأدنى يتطلب Android 4.4 أو إصدار أحدث
  • يلزم توفر 4 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي على الأقل للتثبيت على أجهزة Android
  • تتطلب اتصال إنترنت جيد

LivU للكمبيوتر الشخصي

  • قم بتنزيل APK من موقعنا على الإنترنت.
  • قم بتنزيل المحاكي المسمى "Bluestack" على جهازك وتثبيته.
  • بعد تثبيت المحاكي على جهازك أو جهاز الكمبيوتر ، افتح التطبيق.
  • افتح APK في المحاكي ، وابدأ اللعبة واستمتع.

أسئلة مكررة؟

هل يمكننا استخدام LivU MOD بدون اتصال بالإنترنت؟

نعم ، يتطلب apk mod اتصال إنترنت جيد لشبكات 3G و 4G. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك لعب اللعبة بسهولة دون أي اتصال بالإنترنت إذا كان لديك اتصال جيد بالإنترنت.

كيفية الحصول على النسخة الكاملة LivU MOD APK؟

في الإصدار الأصلي من التطبيق ، ستجتاز المهمة. ومع ذلك ، في الإصدار المعدل ، لن تحتاج إلى اللعب أكثر من ذلك لأن كل شيء مفتوح ، ويمكنك تحقيق النجاح بسرعة.

هل تطبيق Livu Premium mod apk مجاني للتنزيل؟

نعم ، الإصدار mod من apk مجاني 100% ، ويمكنك تنزيله دون أي مشاكل.

هل Livu mod apk غير متصل بالإنترنت أم متصل بالإنترنت؟

ملف apk هذا متصل بالإنترنت ، وتحتاج إلى الاتصال بالشبكة للحصول على نتيجة جيدة.

هل ستبقى البيانات الشخصية آمنة؟

نعم ، لا تشارك الشركة معلوماتك الشخصية مع طرف ثالث أو منصة أخرى. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك بسهولة إدارة بياناتك في التطبيق لأن بياناتك آمنة 100%.

استنتاج

يعد LivU mod apk أحد أفضل التطبيقات الاجتماعية حيث تحصل على موارد غير محدودة مجانًا دون إنفاق أي أموال على عناصر أخرى. أتمنى أن تستمتع بهذه اللعبة والمقال. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة بخصوص هذه اللعبة ، فلا تتردد في التعليق أدناه. شكرا لزيارة apkact.com.

الوافدون الجدد

- إصلاح الأخطاء. تحسين الأداء وتجربة المستخدم. LivU - Connect the World تعرف على أشخاص جدد من جميع أنحاء العالم عبر دردشة الفيديو

الصور

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

LivU MOD APK V [Premium/Unlimited Coins]

1.6.5

LivU is a live video chat app that helps people have a meaningful and exciting online social experience by connecting them with just a click of a button. LivU offers Video Calling, Video Matching and Text chat so our users can choose the way they want to meet and get to know their friends.
Updated
Download APK
4.4/5 Votes: 383,878
Developer
LIVU Team
Version
1.6.5
Updated
3 Days Ago
Requirements
5.0 and up
Size
106MB
Get it on
Google Play

Report this app

Description

LivU MOD APK – LivU – Live Video Chat is an interactive way to have fun with friends by live streaming social interactions. Our users can get to know new people or deepen their relationships with existing ones by choosing various messaging options tailored to fit their personalities, preferences, and requests for face-to-face interaction. We are committed to helping our users address the growing lack of robust, meaningful social interactions in today’s super busy world. We will never stop exploring ways to enrich people’s daily lives.

About LivU APK

This is one of the best applications from other games. It is designed, developed, and Offered By LIVU Team. It has more than 50,000,000+ Installs with an average rating of 4.4, and the total number of ratings on this Application on the google play store is 400,000+. If you want to get the mod version of the apk, download it from apkact.com.

About LivU MOD APK

This is the Modified version of LivU, not from the original developer. This is the Application where you get unlimited resources free of cost. So, for example, if you want to install the mod version of the apk, download it now from apkact.com and enjoy the mod features.

Features of LivU MOD APK

Instant Live Video Match

Are you looking for love, romance, and friendship? Then join SwipeBoat and begin networking today! It takes a few swipes of the screen to find your soul mate.

You can add matches you want to get in touch with (maybe even romance!) and then send them direct messages in a 1:1 Video Chat.

1 on 1 Video Calls

IN livu mod apk premium, You can directly call the people you’re connected with and begin a video call to converse on a one-on-one or group call.

While the internet offers us many ways to better enjoy time with our friends, don’t forget that you can send each other unique gifts or have fun with our photo effects and filters! Choose from a wide variety of designs, including birthday or Christmas! Each filter you will find in this editor is remarkable and easy to use.

Make Friends Worldwide

Finding friends who share the same interests and hobbies can be challenging, especially when you want to make friends abroad. That’s why Livu was created, giving users inside and outside of the USA a way to make friends and chat online with strangers in a safe environment! With all the unique tools for making new friends on this app, such as video chat, live chat, and more, there’s no reason not to try it.

Unlimited Text Chat

Add users you meet on LivU as friends. You can message them without fear of going over a data cap or being billed extra for using text messaging while the user isn’t your cell phone contact. You’ll also save time since no one wants to message people when they know their readers have to be sent via an app instead. This is convenient so you can immediately communicate with each other without having to wait until you are both on time to schedule consistent video calls.

Customize Your Matching preferences

You can configure your LivU account to chat with people from different countries and of different genders, or you can choose the global setting. For ease of access, we suggest raising your communication settings so that you can start talking to new friends more quickly by using the available pre-set communication settings (international, male/female). Of course, this takes a few quick tweaks, so raise your preferred communication preferences if you’d like and get chatting right away.

LivU allows you to make new friends nearby or across the globe. Connect with people interested in similar things as you and chat live. You can even become followers of each other and create a list of mutual interests to keep with you at all times, wherever you go. For example, on LivU, you can have free voice/video calls and voice/video-text chats with your new friends – in real-time for FREE.

Real-time Translations

Don’t feel ashamed about feeling embarrassed! It happens to everyone, including people you might consider intelligent, cultured, and well-traveled. We’re glad now that you will no longer feel the need to keep your mouth shut while your friends speak in other languages because, with our real-time translation feature, there is no need to do so anymore – we’ll translate it for you in a flash.

Video Filters & Beauty Effects.

Try our incredible video filters & cute stickers to always look your best when video chatting with family and friends or practicing to be on TV because they’re always saying, “Pics or it didn’t happen!” (well… not really). Our GIFs will help you express emotions in new ways since words alone aren’t enough.

Privacy Protection & Safety

Livu HACK apk users’ experience and privacy are our top priority. LivU offers various high-quality safety features to maintain a safe and fun environment for everyone. Its mobile app supports an uptime of 99% on average, so your profile can be viewed anytime, even outside your home or office.

Working together on Skype allows you the luxury of direct voice and video contact whenever there is something to discuss. Since Skype calls are encrypted, your conversations can be completely private. Though paired with security features like OTP codes, strong passwords, and 2-factor authentication (2FA), people must trust each other by replying to emails promptly and maintaining honesty in group chats through every project step.

Please help us keep our community safe by following our community guidelines. If you see someone misbehaving, please report them to us using our reporting features, and we will take necessary action. Thank You.

Checkout Also: Text Me Mod Apk

Checkout Also: Chamet Mod Apk (Unlimited Diamonds/Coins)

User Reviews

Overall, the application was excellent, but I was disappointed with the outcome, and my account became blocked. I didn’t do anything wrong, so I would like you to look at the screenshot that another user provided when reporting my account. If this looks wrong to you, they possibly informed me falsely or had ulterior motives, which I have no control over.

You never know who you’ll meet or what may happen when you use this app. The background varies, sounds pleasant, and allows for a particular type of communication that we’ve all been waiting for! This app is exactly what the next generation needs to realize how much potential is out there for us to get along despite race and religion – you’ll find friends who are interested in your life stories and even crazy ex-girlfriends or boyfriends living far away who might be interested in cutting off contact entirely but really can’t seem to resist wanting to have an intimate chat one last time it all comes down to your perspective because True Love knows no limits.

MOD Features

  • Unlimited Money
  • Free to Download and Install
  • Remove All Ads
  • Unlocked Everything
  • No Need to Root Your Devices
  • Unlimited Everything

Permissions

  • WiFi and Networks
  • Location: We need this permission to detect your location and provide region-specific content.Vibration Control
  • Microphone
  • Audio: Change Audio Settings
  • Bluetooth

Pros Vs. Cons

Pro

  • Free of Cost
  • Safe
  • Offline and Online Mode
  • Millions of Downloads
  • Easy to Play

Cons

  • Heavy File Size
  • Hanging
  • Highly Addictive
  • In-App Purchases

How to Download LivU mod apk

  • First of Click on The Given “Download” Button at the Top and Bottom of the Page
  • They Go to the Next Link Link on the given Link
  • Download LivU at the given Link
  • LivUmod apk Download and store successfully on your device.

How to Install LivU mod apk

  • If you have a LivU MOD APK old version, uninstall the old one and install the LivU MOD APK latest version.
  • When the mod apk game downloading is complete, Open the setting Tab on your Phone.
  • Go to phone Settings >>> Security Tab >>> Go to Unknown resources >>> Check it and turn it on. Also, you can turn it off to protect it from other resources.
  • You must ensure that your device or mobile has enough space to install the Game.
  • Click on the Install Button and wait for a second for installation.
  • Now, the mod apk is installed successfully on your device.
  • Open the file and Enjoy the Unlimited Resources.

Requirements for LivU MOD APK

LivU For Android

  • Minimum Require Android 4.4 or up version
  • At least 4GB Ram Require for Installation on Android Devices
  • Require a Good Internet Connection

LivU For PC

  • Download the APK from our website.
  • Download the Emulator Called “Bluestack” on Your Device and Install it.
  • After installing the Emulator on Your Device or PC, open the Application.
  • Open the APK in the Emulator, Start the Game, and Enjoy.

Frequently Asked Questions?

Can we use the LivU MOD without an internet connection?

Yes, the mod apk requires a Good Internet Connection of 3G and 4G networks. However, you can play the game easily without any internet connection if you have a good internet connection.

How to get LivU MOD APK full version?

In the original version of the Application, you will pass the mission. Still, in the modded version, you will not need to play furthermore because everything is unlocked, and you can quickly achieve success.

Is the livu premium mod apk Free to Download?

Yes, the mod version of the apk is 100% free, and you can download it without any issues.

Is livu mod apk offline or online?

This apk is online, and you need to connect with the network to get a good result.

Will the personal data remain safe?

Yes, the company does not share your personal information with a third party or another platform. However, you can easily manage your data in the Application because your data are 100% safe.

Conclusion

LivU mod apk Is one of the best Social applications where you get unlimited resources free of cost without spending any money on other items. I hope you enjoy this Game and article. If you Have any questions regarding this Game, feel free to comment below. Thanks for visiting apkact.com.

What's new

- Fixed bugs. Improved performance and user experience. LivU - Connect the World Meet new people from worldwide via video chat

Images

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.