Nonstop Knight 2 Mod APK V [Mega Menu]

2.8.6

قاتل في معارك قوية ، اهزم أعدائك وأصبح أعظم بطل في هذه المغامرة الممتعة من ألعاب تقمص الأدوار!
تحميل APK
4.0/5 الأصوات: 51,327
مطور
Flaregames
تطوير
1 Day Ago
بحجم
175 م
الإصدار
2.8.6
المتطلبات
8.1 وما فوق
احصل عليه
تطبيقات جوجل
الإبلاغ عن هذا التطبيق

وصف

بدون توقف Knight 2 Mod Apk هو لعب الأدوار لعبة حيث يجب عليك استكشاف الزنزانة وجمع أسلحة قوية من هزيمة الزعماء الذين يقفون في طريقك. تحتوي هذه اللعبة على الكثير من الصفات الفريدة ، مثل الشخصيات الجميلة ، وأدوات التحكم البديهية ، والعديد من الميزات والخصائص المختلفة. الجزء المفضل لدي في Nonstop Knight 2 MOD هو أنه يحتوي أيضًا على حيوانات أليفة! يمكنك جمع هذه الحيوانات الأليفة ، وسوف تساعدك على طول الطريق في الأبراج المحصنة.

ملخص

من المتوقع أن تكون لعبة Nonstop Knight 2 ، وهي مزيج فريد من ألعاب الحركة الخاملة وألعاب RPG ، أكثر نجاحًا بشكل ملحوظ من الإصدار السابق. ولكن ، كما يوحي الاسم ، فإن التعاقب اللامتناهي للأهداف ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع العديد من الأعداء المتعطشين للدماء ، سيجعل الصراع شديدًا للغاية ولا هوادة فيه. أنت تهزم من قبل الرؤساء أو تخوض معركة شجاعة لتصبح البطل الأول. لديك خيار!

تناشد Nonstop Knight 2 الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن لعبة سهلة ممتعة ومسببة للإدمان. مع قتال المشاجرة ، لديك خيار القتال في طريقك عبر كل مرحلة من مراحل لعبة لعب الأدوار بهزيمة الوحوش القوية والرؤساء.
أثناء تقدمك في الرحلة ، ستجد مقويات مفيدة من شأنها تعزيز قدرات شخصيتك ، بما في ذلك الأسلحة والدروع الجديدة المصنوعة من الكنوز. لقد جمعت من خلال هزيمة الرؤساء أو اكتشاف العناصر المخفية عن طريق كسر الصناديق والصناديق في كل مستوى.

ومع ذلك ، فقد تم وضع هذا الشيء لمساعدة أولئك الذين قد لا يكونون أغنياء مثل الآخرين. أولئك الذين قد لا يملكون ما يكفي من النقود المادية لهذه الميزات الممتعة لا داعي للقلق! تتمثل إحدى طرق التغلب على ذلك في استخدام المتجر داخل اللعبة وإنفاق العملات الافتراضية التي يمكن ربحها من خلال التقدم عبر المستويات (فقط حتى تتقدم قليلاً).

الخروج أيضا: Summoners Wars MOD APK

الخروج أيضا: برنامج MARVEL Future Fight MOD APK

ميزات NonStop Knight 2 MOD APK

متعة لعبة تقمص الأدوار بإبهام واحد

نظرًا لأن فارسك يقوم بالجري بالكامل ، فلن تقاتل بنفس القدر الذي تقاتل فيه ألعاب تقمص الأدوار. ومع ذلك ، في بعض الأحيان سيحاولون أن يملؤوك بالأجزاء التي فاتتهم في سردهم حتى تتمكن من فهم الأشياء بشكل أفضل - وخاصة امتيازات البطل الخاصة بك وكيف يتم ربطها مع أشجار المهارات الأخرى في اللعبة!

اصنع بطلك

احتضن الفروسية واستخدم مهاراتك في التمثيل لهزيمة معارك الرؤساء الملحمية. سوف يعيدك لعب الأدوار ورسومات البكسل والميكانيكا البسيطة في هذه المغامرة ذات الطراز القديم إلى أيام الماضي. احصل على معدات وأدوات تجميل رائعة لتخصيص فارسك.

تقدم لك Nonstop Knight 2 - Action RPG طرقًا جديدة للعب لعبة لعب الأدوار المحصنة الزاحف: يقوم Knight تلقائيًا بالركض والقتال من خلال موجات لا تنتهي من الأعداء. اخترق فارسك الملحمي واقطعه ، أو كن راميًا ، أو أطلق النار بتعاويذ سحرية. أكمل المهام للحصول على نهب ملحمي واطلب مكافآت فريدة.

حملة PVE واسعة النطاق

قم بالتنزيل الآن ، وافتح التطبيق ، وحارب عدوك باستخدام أدوات تحكم سهلة التعلم تعتمد على اللمس في لعبة تقمص الأدوار غير الرسمية هذه. مع تطور القصة ، ستجد نفسك منغمسًا في عالم Knights.

الذنب

لعبتك هي قصة لا تنتهي. هناك عوالم مختلفة بأهداف مختلفة ، وأحداث أسبوعية ، ومكافآت رائعة لجهودك ، وميزات جديدة ، وأوضاع لعب لإبقاء الأمور ممتعة والتفاعل في الوقت الفعلي مع لاعبين آخرين. الآن احصل على هذا ، يمكنك تغيير قدرات شخصيتك! كل ما سبق وأكثر يجعلنا مجتمعًا كبيرًا من اللاعبين.

ميزات وزارة الدفاع

طاقة غير محدودة

لاستخدام المهارات ، أنت بحاجة إلى الطاقة. عندما تبدأ الوحوش الأقوى في الظهور ، فإنها تحتاج إلى مهارات قوية لإلحاق الهزيمة بها. لكن استهلاك المانا مرتفع أيضًا بالنسبة للمهارات القوية. لذلك تحصل على طاقة غير محدودة في هذا الوضع لاستخدام أي مهارات.

لا تباطوء

تتمتع المهارات النهائية بفترة تباطؤ لا يمكنك خلالها استخدامها. لذلك عليك أن تنتظر ذلك الوقت. ولكن في هذا الوضع ، تتم إزالة وقت القرص المضغوط. حتى تتمكن من استخدام جميع المهارات بشكل مستمر.

تسوق مجاني

هناك عدة صناديق في المحل تتراوح من ندرة إلى أخرى. في بعض الأحيان يكون من الصعب جدًا الحصول عليها جميعًا ، لكن لا تقلق. هناك طريقة يمكنك من خلالها شراء أي شيء من المتجر دون إنفاق أي جواهر أو ذهب. لكن علاوة على ذلك ، لا تحتاج إلى إنفاق أموال حقيقية لشرائها أيضًا. فلماذا لا تدلل نفسك بهذه القطع الرائعة من المعدات بدون قيود؟

الوافدون الجدد

- مهارات جديدة ومواهب جديدة - تعديلات نظام Stronghold Rewards - تحسينات وإصلاحات أخطاء مختلفة "

فيديو

الصور

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Nonstop Knight 2 Mod APK [Mega Menu]

2.7.5

Fight mighty battles, defeat your enemies and become the greatest Hero in this fun Action RPG adventure!
Download APK
4.0/5 Votes: 51,327
Developer
Flaregames
Version
2.7.5
Updated
December 11, 2021
Requirements
8.1 and up
Size
175M
Get it on
Google Play

Report this app

Description

Nonstop Knight 2 Mod Apk is a role-playing game where you must explore the dungeon and collect powerful weapons from defeating the bosses that stand in your way. This game has a lot of unique qualities, such as lovely characters, intuitive controls, and many different features and properties. My favorite part of Nonstop Knight 2 MOD is that it also contains pets! You can collect these pets, and they’ll help you along the way in dungeons.

Overview

Nonstop Knight 2, a unique combination of idle action games and RPGs, is expected to be significantly more successful than the previous version. But, as the name suggests, the endless succession of objectives, combined with many bloodthirsty foes, will make the conflict very intense and uncompromising. You are being defeated by bosses or putting up a brave battle to become the number one hero. You have a choice!

Nonstop Knight 2 appeals to people looking for an easy game that’s fun and addicting. With melee combat, you have the option to fight your way through each stage of the role-playing game by defeating strong monsters and bosses.
As you go along in the journey, you will find helpful power-ups that will boost your character’s abilities, including new weapons and armor made from treasure. You’ve collected by defeating bosses or discovering hidden items by breaking boxes and crates throughout each level.

However, this thing has been put in place to help those who might not be as rich as others. Those who might not have enough hard cash for these fun features needn’t worry! A way around this is to use the in-game store and spend virtual coins that can be earned by progressing through the levels (just until you get a bit further on).

Checkout Also: Summoners Wars MOD APK

Checkout Also: MARVEL Future Fight MOD APK

Features

ONE-THUMB ACTION RPG FUN

Because your Knight does all the running, you won’t be fighting as much as inaction RPG games. However, sometimes they’ll try to fill you in on parts that they’ve missed out on in their narrative so that you can understand things better – especially your hero perks and how they are tied together with other skill trees in the game!

CREATE YOUR HERO

Embrace the chivalry and use your acting skills to defeat epic boss fights. Role-playing, pixel graphics, and simple mechanics in this old-school-style adventure will bring you back to the days of yore. Get great gear and cosmetics to tailor your Knight.

Nonstop Knight 2 – Action RPG offers you new ways to play an action dungeon crawler role-playing game: the Knight automatically runs and fights through never-ending waves of enemies. Hack and slash on your epic knight, become an archer, or shoot with magic spells. Complete quests for epic loot and claim unique rewards.

EXPANSIVE PVE CAMPAIGN

Download now, open the app, and fight your enemy with an easy to learn touch based swipe controls in this casual RPG. As the story develops, you’ll find yourself immersed in the world of Knights.

GUILDS

Your game is a never-ending story. There are different worlds with different objectives, weekly events, cool rewards for your efforts, new features, and game modes to keep things fun and real-time interaction with other players. Now get this, you can change your character’s abilities! All the above and more makes us one big community of role players.

MOD Features

Unlimited Energy

To use the skills, you need energy. As the stronger monsters start to come, it needs powerful skills to defeat them. But the mana consumption is also high for the powerful skills. So you are getting unlimited energy in this mod to use any skills.

No Cooldown

Ultimate skills have a cooldown period during which you can’t use them. So you have to wait for that time. But in this mod, cd time is removed. So you can use all the skills continuously.

Free Shopping

There are several chests in the shop ranging from one rarity to another. Sometimes it is pretty challenging to get them all, but don’t fret. There is a way you can buy anything from the shop without spending any gems and gold. But moreover, you do not need to spend real money to buy them as well. So why not treat yourself to those lovely pieces of equipment with no strings attached?

What's new

- New Skills and New Talents - Stronghold Rewards System Adjustments - Various improvements and bug fixes"

Video

Images

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.