PUBG New State MOD Apk V [Unlimited UC]

0.9.39.330

تحقق من حدث تعاون LINE FRIENDS الحصري والمحدود الوقت والمزيد من المحتوى الجديد!
تحميل APK
3.9/5 الأصوات: 1,589,054
مطور
شركة كرافتون
تطوير
منذ 3 أيام
بحجم
1.4 جرام
الإصدار
0.9.39.330
المتطلبات
6.0
احصل عليه
تطبيقات جوجل
الإبلاغ عن هذا التطبيق

وصف

Pubg New State MOD APK: ربما تكون قد لعبت ألعاب battle royale مثل Battlegrounds الخاصة بـ Player Unknown والتي تجعلك تهبط على الخريطة وعليك في النهاية أن تقاتل في طريقك إلى خط النهاية. هناك العديد من الطرق للعب Battlegrounds الخاصة بـ Player Unknown ، اعتمادًا على نوع وضع اللعبة الذي تهتم به. تسمح لك اللعبة باللعب إما بمفردك أو كجزء من فريق وتمنحك فرصة للتمرن بالأسلحة والمركبات والمهارات قبل القفز إلى المباريات التنافسية.

لكن قد لا تعرف دائمًا أن هذه اللعبة بها العديد من الأوضاع المختلفة. وعلى الرغم من أن وضع Battle Royale الكلاسيكي هو الأكثر شيوعًا لأنه كان أول ما جذب معظم الناس إلى PUBG ، فهناك أيضًا ألعاب منفردة حيث تلعب ضد مائة من المعارضين الذين يتحكم فيهم الذكاء الاصطناعي وأنماط أخرى مثل Hardpoint ، والتي ستنتهي فيها الجولات الفائزة. المزيد من النقاط إلى الجانب الذي ينجح في تأمين مركز المنطقة.

مثل لعبة Player Unknown's Battlegrounds ، الهدف هو محاربة أعدائك أو التفوق عليهم في لعبة Battle Royale الخاصة بـ Player Unkown. كما هو الحال في PUBG (Player Unknown's Battlegrounds) ، يمكنك اختيار الاختباء والانتظار حتى يأتي الأشخاص الآخرون ويقتلون بعضهم البعض حتى يتبقى شخص واحد فقط واقفًا فوق برج من الصناديق حيث نزلوا من طائرة. يعتمد ذلك على استراتيجيتك ، لأن هذه اللعبة تشبه PUBG ، والتي توفر الكثير من الطرق للفوز.

في هذه اللعبة ، يتعين على اللاعبين أن يعيشوا ويختبروا حياة بطل خارق سابق تحول إلى محقق. تحتوي هذه اللعبة على العديد من التحسينات الأخرى مقارنةً باللعبة الأصلية في هذه الفئة ، بما في ذلك الأسلحة المستقبلية ، والمنازل المستقبلية الجديدة ، والشخص العادي الذي تتمثل مهمته في التحقيق في الجرائم التي ارتكبها الأبطال الخارقين الذين قرروا ارتكاب جرائم بعد تقاعدهم من عمل الأبطال الخارقين.

معلومات إضافية

اسم التطبيقتحميل لعبة PUBG New State MOD APK
بحجم1.4 جرام
سعر التطبيقحر
إصدار0.9.39.330
النظام مطلوبذكري المظهر
تحديثمنذ 3 أيام
فئةعمل
متوفرةمتجر جوجل بلاى

حول Pubg New State APK

هذا أحد أفضل التطبيقات من الألعاب الأخرى. تم تصميمه وتطويره وتقديمه بواسطة TerranDroid. يحتوي على أكثر من 10،00،000+ تثبيت بمتوسط تقييم 4.1 ، والعدد الإجمالي للتقييمات على هذا التطبيق على متجر google play هو 100000+. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على النسخة المعدلة من apk ، قم بتنزيلها من apkact.com.

حول Pubg New State MOD APK

هذه هي النسخة المعدلة من Pubg New State ، وليست من المطور الأصلي. هذا هو التطبيق الذي تحصل فيه على موارد غير محدودة مجانًا. لذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت ترغب في تثبيت إصدار mod من apk ، فقم بتنزيله الآن من apkact.com واستمتع بميزات التعديل.

GAmeplay

لا يوجد فرق بين طريقة اللعب في PUBG New State Mod Apk و PUBG القديم. عليك البقاء على قيد الحياة حتى النهاية وأن تكون آخر رجل يقف يفوز باللعبة. يمكنك اللعب بمفردك أو بمفردك أو كفريق واحد مع أصدقائك في مجموعة مكونة من 4 أفراد.

هناك أسلحة جديدة رائعة في هذه اللعبة. المركبات مستقبلية وذات تقنية عالية ، لكنها ستجعلك تنبض بالحياة مثل الجنون وتساعدك على الوصول إلى حيث تريد أن تكون أسرع. قبل اللعب ، تأكد من أنك ترتدي ملابس مناسبة لأننا لا نريد أن ينشغل الناس في منتصف المهمة فقط لإدراك أنهم نسوا تلك البدلة الفاخرة التي يحتاجون إلى ارتدائها في مكان ما لاحقًا! بالطبع ، لا نريدهم أن يذهبوا إلى هناك بدونه بينما كان بإمكاننا إيقافهم بسهولة في وقت سابق.

أسلحة مختلفة

مرحبًا بك في وضعي المفضل في PUBG للجوال! يطلق عليه First Person - مما يجعل اللعبة غامرة. العناصر الموجودة في هذا الوضع متطابقة تقريبًا مع ما ستراه على جهاز الكمبيوتر ووحدة التحكم ، لكنني أعتقد أن هذا أكثر إمتاعًا لأنني لا أستطيع استخدامه هناك (انظر ، لقد أخبرتك أنني كنت مروعًا في PUBG). هناك أيضًا بعض الأشكال الجديدة ، مثل تمويه مختلف قليلاً أو مقبض خشبي ... ومع ذلك ، لا يبدو بخلاف الجلد الكلاسيكي ، لذلك لا أستخدمه.

مواقع جديدة مختلفة

تحتوي اللعبة على مواقع ومباني وطرق جديدة ومحسنة. يمكنك تخصيص مظهرك من خلال إنشاء صورة رمزية فريدة باستخدام سيارة مستقبلية. كما أن الرسومات محدثة وغامرة ، مع جلود جديدة للمركبات والبنادق.

مباريات الموت

تحتوي اللعبة على مباريات موت متعددة اللاعبين حيث يوجد إجمالي أربع فتحات لملءها. لذلك عليك أن تكون سريعًا وحادًا في هذه المباريات أثناء محاولتك قتل القتل ، في حين أن الاحتمالات ستبدأ حتمًا في التكدس ضدك إذا كنت بطيئًا جدًا. لذلك من المهم ملاحظة أنه كلما زاد عدد القتلى من اللاعبين ، أصبحت نقاط الوصول نادرة - لذا ضع ذلك في اعتبارك إذا كنت ترغب في الظهور في صدارة مباراتك التالية.

نقاط معركة لانهائية

يتيح لك هذا الوضع الحصول على نقاط معركة لا حصر لها والاستمتاع بها والتي يمكنك استخدامها في بعض مناطق هذه اللعبة. يمكنك استخدام نقاط المعركة غير المحدودة هذه لصالحك ، مما سيتيح لك فرصة أكبر للبقاء على قيد الحياة وتجاوز الدائرة التالية أو حتى الحصول على أسلحة أو ملابس من بعض المتاجر العامة! هذا يمكن أن يضيف إلى تجربتك مع لاعب غير معروف ساحات القتال المتنقلة.

السيارات الجديدة

في أحدث إصدار من PUBG ، أضفنا قطاعًا جديدًا ؛ إنها مليئة بالسيارات! لدينا سيارات رياضية عالية السرعة متاحة لك لتقودها بعيدًا - ولكن هناك أيضًا طرازات فاخرة تناسب احتياجاتك.

اقتل خصومك

يمكنك الآن العثور على موقع عدوك باستخدام هذا التعديل في PUBG. اعثر عليهم حتى من خلال الجدران والعقبات والحواجز. عندما يتعلق الأمر بلعبة PUBG ، فأنت تريد أن تعرف أين يختبئ خصمك قبل أن يجدك! يتيح لك اختراق PUBG هذا رؤية كل شيء من هذا القبيل ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن الهزيمة. الشيء الوحيد الذي يدعو للقلق هو الحصول على أفضل وقت ممكن.

الدردشات الصوتية

للتواصل مع الأصدقاء واللاعبين الآخرين ، يمكنك استخدام الدردشة الصوتية. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك التبديل بين قناة دردشة خاصة مخصصة لفريقك فقط أو قناة عامة تبث لجميع اللاعبين الآخرين.

آخر رجل على قيد الحياة

قفز على الخريطة مع 99 لاعبًا آخرين ، كل منهم مسلح بمسدس. اختبئ ودافع عن نفسك بقتل اللاعبين الآخرين. البقاء على قيد الحياة حتى النهاية ، وإذا كنت آخر رجل يقف ، فأنت الفائز.

أدق Aimbot

تعد ميزة aimbot في تعديل pubg هذا أكثر دقة من أي لعبة أخرى. في هذه النسخة المعدلة من لعبة pubg ، يمكنك إطلاق النار بشكل سيء على الخصم وإصابته بشكل صحيح. يتيح هذا للاعبين الجدد على المستوى الاحترافي التأثير على لعبة pubg مثل المحترفين. أسرع ، واحصل على نسخة تعديل اللعبة هذه في أسرع وقت ممكن.

كيفية تنزيل Pubg New State (MOD، Unlimited Money)؟ 

قم بزيارة apkact.com ، حيث تحصل على أحدث إصدار من apk

ميزات Pubg New State MOD APK

  • أموال غير محدودة
  • مجاني للتنزيل والتثبيت
  • إزالة جميع الإعلانات
  • كل شيء مفتوح
  • لا حاجة لعمل روت لأجهزتك
  • كل شيء غير محدود

أذونات

  • واي فاي والشبكات
  • موقع: نحتاج إلى هذا الإذن لاكتشاف موقعك وتقديم محتوى خاص بالمنطقة
  • ميكروفون
  • الصوت: تغيير إعدادات الصوت
  • بلوتوث

الايجابيات مقابل. سلبيات

طليعة

  • بدون تكلفة
  • آمن
  • وضع عدم الاتصال والاتصال بالإنترنت
  • ملايين التنزيلات
  • من السهل اللعب

سلبيات

  • حجم ملف ثقيل
  • معلقة
  • مدمن للغاية
  • عمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق

كيفية تنزيل Pubg New State MOD APK

  • أولاً ، انقر فوق الزر "تنزيل" المحدد أعلى الصفحة وأسفلها
  • ينتقلون إلى رابط الرابط التالي على الرابط المحدد
  • يمكنك تنزيل Pubg New State على الرابط المحدد
  • قم بتنزيل تطبيق Pubg New State MOD apk وتخزينه بنجاح على جهازك.

كيفية تثبيت Pubg New State MOD APK

  • إذا كان لديك إصدار قديم من Pubg New State MOD APK ، فقم بإلغاء تثبيت الإصدار القديم وتثبيت أحدث إصدار من Pubg New State MOD APK.
  • عند اكتمال تنزيل لعبة apk mod ، افتح علامة تبويب الإعداد على هاتفك.
  • انتقل إلى إعدادات الهاتف >>> علامة التبويب الأمان >>> انتقل إلى موارد غير معروفة >>> تحقق منها وقم بتشغيلها. يمكنك أيضًا إيقاف تشغيله لحمايته من الموارد الأخرى.
  • يجب عليك التأكد من أن جهازك أو هاتفك المحمول به مساحة كافية لتثبيت اللعبة.
  • انقر فوق زر التثبيت وانتظر ثانية للتثبيت.
  • الآن ، تم تثبيت apk mod بنجاح على جهازك.
  • افتح الملف واستمتع بالموارد غير المحدودة.

متطلبات Pubg New State MOD APK

Pubg New State For Android

  • الحد الأدنى يتطلب Android 4.4 أو إصدار أحدث
  • يلزم توفر 4 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي على الأقل للتثبيت على أجهزة Android
  • تتطلب اتصال إنترنت جيد

Pubg New State للكمبيوتر الشخصي

  • قم بتنزيل APK من موقعنا على الإنترنت.
  • قم بتنزيل المحاكي المسمى "Bluestack" على جهازك وتثبيته.
  • بعد تثبيت Emulator على جهازك أو جهاز الكمبيوتر ، افتح التطبيق.
  • افتح APK في المحاكي ، وابدأ اللعبة واستمتع.

أسئلة مكررة؟

بدون اتصال بالإنترنت ، هل يمكننا استخدام Pubg New State Mod APK؟

نعم ، يتطلب apk mod اتصال إنترنت جيد لشبكات 3G و 4G. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك لعب اللعبة بسهولة دون أي اتصال بالإنترنت إذا كان لديك اتصال جيد بالإنترنت.

كيفية الحصول على النسخة الكاملة من Pubg New State MOD؟

في الإصدار الأصلي من التطبيق ، ستجتاز المهمة. ومع ذلك ، في الإصدار المعدل ، لن تحتاج إلى اللعب أكثر من ذلك لأن كل شيء مفتوح ، ويمكنك تحقيق النجاح بسرعة.

هل Pubg New State MOD APK مجاني للتنزيل؟

نعم ، الإصدار mod من apk مجاني 100% ، ويمكنك تنزيله دون أي مشاكل.

هل تطبيق Pubg New State apk mod غير متصل أم متصل بالإنترنت؟

ملف apk هذا متصل بالإنترنت ، وتحتاج إلى الاتصال بالشبكة للحصول على نتيجة جيدة.

هل ستبقى البيانات الشخصية آمنة؟

نعم ، لا تشارك الشركة معلوماتك الشخصية مع طرف ثالث أو منصة أخرى. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك بسهولة إدارة بياناتك في التطبيق لأن بياناتك آمنة 100%.

استنتاج

يعد Pubg New State MOD APK أحد أفضل تطبيقات Action حيث تحصل على موارد غير محدودة دون إنفاق أي أموال على عناصر أخرى. أتمنى أن تستمتع بهذه اللعبة والمقال. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة بخصوص هذه اللعبة ، فلا تتردد في التعليق أدناه. شكرا لزيارة apkact.com.

الألعاب المقترحة

WWE Immortals MOD APK

WWE Universe MOD APK

لعبة ONE PIECE Bounty Rush MOD APK

تحميل لعبة BrawlHalla Mod Apk

الوافدون الجدد

- تحقق من حدث تعاون LINE FRIENDS الحصري والمحدود الوقت والمزيد من المحتوى الجديد! - تخصيصات سلاح جديدة وتحديث قاذفة قنابل يدوية - استقرار الخدمة

فيديو

الصور

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

PUBG New State MOD Apk V [Unlimited UC]

0.9.36.297

Check out the exclusive, limited-time LINE FRIENDS Collaboration Event and more new content!
Updated
Download APK
3.9/5 Votes: 1,589,053
Developer
KRAFTON Inc.
Version
0.9.36.297
Updated
July 21, 2022
Requirements
6.0
Size
1.4G
Get it on
Google Play

Report this app

Description

Pubg New State MOD APK: You might have played battle royale games such as Player Unknown’s Battlegrounds that have you land on a map and ultimately have to fight your way to the finish line. There are many ways to play Player Unknown’s Battlegrounds, depending on what kind of game mode you are interested in. The game allows you to play either solo or as part of a team and gives you a chance to practice with weapons, vehicles, and skills before jumping into competitive matches.

But you may not always know that this game has many different modes. And while the classic Battle Royale mode is arguably the most popular as it was what first drew most people to PUBG, there are also Solo games wherein you play against a hundred AI-controlled opponents and other modes like Hardpoint, in which winning rounds will yield more points to the side that manages to secure the center of the area most successfully.

Like Player Unknown’s Battlegrounds, the aim is to fight or outsmart your enemies in Player Unkown’s Battle Royale. Much like in PUBG (Player Unknown’s Battlegrounds), you can choose to hide and wait for other people to come and kill each other until there’s only one person left standing atop a tower of crates where they came down from an airplane. It depends on your strategy, as this game is like PUBG, which provides plenty of ways to win.

In this game, players have to live and experience the life of a former superhero turned detective. This game has many more improvements compared to the original one in this category, including futuristic weapons, new futuristic houses, and an ordinary person whose job is to investigate crimes committed by superheroes who decided to commit crimes after they retired from the superhero business.

Additional Information

App NamePUBG New State MOD Apk
Size1.4G
App PriceFree
Version0.9.36.297
System RequiredAndroid
Update3 Days Ago
CategoryAction
AvailableGoogle Playstore

About Pubg New State APK

This is one of the best applications from other games. It was designed, developed, and offered by TerranDroid. It has more than 10,00,000+ Installs with an average rating of 4.1, and the total number of ratings on this application on the google play store is 100,000+. If you want to get the mod version of the apk, download it from apkact.com.

About Pubg New State MOD APK

This is the Modified version of the Pubg New State, not from the original developer. This is the application where you get unlimited resources free of cost. So, for example, if you want to install the mod version of the apk, download it now from apkact.com and enjoy the mod features.

GAmeplay

There is no difference between the gameplay of this PUBG New State Mod Apk and the old PUBG. You have to survive to the end and be the last man standing to win the game. You can play alone or solo or team up with your friends in a group of 4.

There are cool new weapons in this game. The vehicles are futuristic and high-tech, but they’ll whizz you around like crazy and help you get to where you need to be faster. Before playing, make sure that you’re dressed right because we don’t want people getting caught up in the middle of a mission only to realize they forgot that fancy suit they need to wear somewhere later on! Of course, we wouldn’t want them going there without it when we could have easily stopped them earlier.

Different Weapons

Welcome to my favorite mode in mobile PUBG! It’s called First Person – which makes the game immersive. The items in this mode are almost identical to what you’ll see on PC and console, but I think this is even more enjoyable because I can’t use it there (See, I told you I was terrible at PUBG). There are also some new skins, such as a slightly different camo or a wooden handle… however, it doesn’t look much other than the classic skin, so I don’t use it.

Different New Locations

The game has new and improved locations, buildings, and roads. You can customize your appearance by creating a unique avatar with a futuristic car. The graphics are also up-to-date and immersive, with new skins of vehicles and guns.

Death Matches

The game has multiplayer deathmatches where there are a total of four-player slots to fill. So you have to be quick and sharp in these matches as you try to rack up kills, while the odds will inevitably begin to stack against you if you’re too slow. So it’s important to note that the more players killed off, the rarer access points become – so keep this in mind if you’d like to come out on top of your next match.

Infinite Battle Points

This mod allows you to get and enjoy infinite battle points that you can use in some regions of this game. You can use these unlimited battle points to your benefit, which will allow you to have a greater chance of surviving and making it passed the next circle or even obtaining weapons or clothes from certain public stores! This can add to your experience with player unknown battlegrounds mobile.

New Cars

In our latest version of PUBG, we’ve added a new sector; it’s full of cars! We have high-speed sports cars available for you to drive away in – but there are also luxury models suited for your needs.

Kill Your Opponents

You can now find your enemy’s location using this mod of PUBG. Find them even through walls, obstacles, and barricades. When it comes to PUBG gameplay, you’ll want to know where your opponent is hiding before they find you! This hack for PUBG lets you see everything like that, so you never have to worry about being defeated. The only thing left to worry about is having the best time possible.

Voice Chats

To communicate with friends and other players, you can use voice chat. For example, you can switch between a private chat channel dedicated to your team only or a public channel broadcasting to all the other players.

Last Man Surviving

Hop onto the map with the other 99 players, each armed with a gun. Take cover and defend yourself by killing the other players. Survive until the end, and if you are the last man standing, you are declared the winner.

Finer Aimbot

The aimbot feature in this pubg mod is more fine-tuned than any other game. In this game mod version of pubg, you can shoot poorly at the opponent and still hit them right. This lets players new to the professional level impact pubg play like a pro. Hurry up, and get this game mod version as soon as possible.

How to Download Pubg New State (MOD, Unlimited Money)? 

Visit apkact.com, where you get the latest mod version of the apk

Features Of Pubg New State MOD APK

  • Unlimited Money
  • Free to Download and Install
  • Remove All Ads
  • Unlocked Everything
  • No Need to Root Your Devices
  • Unlimited Everything

Permissions

  • Wifi and Networks
  • Location: We need this permission to detect your location and provide region-specific content.Vibration Control
  • Microphone
  • Audio: Change Audio Settings
  • Bluetooth

Pros Vs. Cons

Pro

  • Free of Cost
  • Safe
  • Offline and Online Mode
  • Millions of Downloads
  • Easy to Play

Cons

  • Heavy File Size
  • Hanging
  • Highly Addictive
  • In-App Purchases

How to Download Pubg New State MOD APK

  • First of Click on The Given “Download” Button at the Top and Bottom of the Page
  • They Go to the Next Link Link on the given Link
  • The download Pubg New State at the given Link
  • Pubg New State MOD apk Download and store successfully on your device.

How to Install Pubg New State MOD APK

  • If you have an Pubg New State MOD APK old version, uninstall the old one and install the Pubg New State MOD APK latest version.
  • When the mod apk game downloading is complete, Open the setting Tab on your phone.
  • Go to phone Settings >>> Security Tab >>> Go to Unknown resources >>> Check it and turn it on. Also, you can turn it off to protect it from other resources.
  • You must ensure that your device or mobile has enough space to install the game.
  • Click on the Install Button and wait for a second for installation.
  • Now, the mod apk is installed successfully on your device.
  • Open the file and Enjoy the Unlimited Resources.

Requirements for Pubg New State MOD APK

Pubg New State For Android

  • Minimum Require Android 4.4 or up version
  • At least 4GB Ram Require for Installation on Android Devices
  • Require a Good Internet Connection

Pubg New State For PC

  • Download the APK from our website.
  • Download the Emulator Called “Bluestack” on Your Device and Install it.
  • After installing the Emulator on Your Device or PC, open the application.
  • Open the APK in the Emulator, Start the Game, and Enjoy.

Frequently Asked Questions?

Without an internet connection, can we use the Pubg New State Mod APK?

Yes, the mod apk requires a Good Internet Connection of 3G and 4G networks. However, you can play the game easily without any internet connection if you have a good internet connection.

How to get the Pubg New State MOD full version?

In the original version of the application, you will pass the mission. Still, in the modded version, you will not need to play furthermore because everything is unlocked, and you can quickly achieve success.

Are the Pubg New State MOD APK Free to Download?

Yes, the mod version of the apk is 100% free, and you can download it without any issues.

Is the Pubg New State apk mod offline or online?

This apk is online, and you need to connect with the network to get a good result.

Will personal data remain safe?

Yes, the company does not share your personal information with a third party or another platform. However, you can easily manage your data in the application because your data are 100% safe.

Conclusion

Pubg New State MOD APK, Is one of the best Action applications where you get unlimited resources without spending any money on other items. I hope you enjoy this game and article. If you Have any questions regarding this game, feel free to comment below. Thanks for visiting apkact.com.

Recommended Games

WWE Immortals MOD APK

WWE Universe MOD APK

ONE PIECE Bounty Rush MOD APK

BrawlHalla Mod Apk

What's new

- Check out the exclusive, limited-time LINE FRIENDS Collaboration Event and more new content! - New Weapon Customizations and Grenade Launcher Update - Service Stabilization

Video

Images

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.